P-844 National Conference of the Presiding Officers of the Courts under SC/ST (POA)Act 19 <sup>th</sup> - 21 <sup>st</sup> September , 2014		
Resource Persons		
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Raghuram	President, Customs Excise & Service Tax Appellate Tribunal
2	Mr. Paul Diwakar	Chairperson, National Campaign for Dalit Human Rights
3	Dr. V. A. Ramesh Nathan	General Secretary, National Dalit Movement For Justice (NDMJ)- NCDHR
4	Dr. P. L. Mimroth	Director, Centre for Dalit Rights (CDR)
5	Mr. Anvesh Manglam	ADGP Police Telecom, Bhopal